Amazing Commercial from Thailand

Spring break is over and it’s time to get back to reality! I cried like a baby on the last day of spring break because it was time to face another wave of heavy work load of assignments and exams. I cried so hard that I needed two boxes of tissue papers. Now you must be thinking I was overreacting or maybe I was just exaggerating. Well, you were both right and wrong. You were wrong because I wasn’t exaggerating but you were right because I was surely overreacting. I cried not because of school but because I came across a video that was just so heartbreaking. This video isn’t a short clip, film or documentary; It is a TV commercial. A Thai commercial.

 

I was heartbroken when I watched this video because the story itself really drew my attention. Although it was only three minutes long, the video surely conveyed a very strong message: Giving is the best communication. 

 

Leave a Reply

